I am nothing without you
I don't want this moment to ever end
Through it all I've made my mistakes I stumble and fall but I mean these words
These words are my heart and soul
I love you more than you did before, nothing changed, no one can take your place and it gets harder everyday. I try to live without you and well it's good to hear your voice but the tears fall from my eyes. Lost here in this moment and if I could have just one wish I'd have you by my side. I'm lonely here tonight, I'm alone and I feel empty. I never wanna lose you and if I had to I would choose you. You're the one that I hold onto couse my heart would stop without you so please.. say you love me more than you did before and if you ask me I will stay here forever with you! 
#1 - sofia :)

älskar biiilden!
miss yoooou

#2 - matilda

fin bild hjärtat!

#3 - Tina

sjukt fin text gumman , och en vacker tjej på bild! love u!<4